Hannah + Dor e-pic session

Hannah and Dor live and are studying in Tel Aviv, Israel but are saying I DO at Hannah’s parent’s house in SW Portland in August. I was so happy and honored to photograph their engagement session on an early morning this past January. We met down by the Eastbank Esplanade in Portland to photograph  some portraits and then moved into the industrial district for some less formal and very fun images. Thanks for being you and for allowing me to take you into some different places around town. I cannot wait to see you both again on your wedding day in just a few short months!

3 Responses to Hannah + Dor e-pic session

  1. Yay! These turned out so great! Thank you again, we had such a great time.

    Everyone absolutely loves the pictures and we’ve gotten some amazing feedback including one friend from Germany who said: “I do have to say, these are the most beautiful engagement pictures I have ever seen. I am not exaggerating. If I ever get married I hope I will at that point be rich enough to have your photographer flown in.”

    We can’t wait to see you this summer! We’re almost at the 6 month mark – eek!

  2. Pingback: We’ve been blogged! « Hannah and Dor's Wedding

  3. christinamdg says:

    Wow Hannah! Make sure your friend in Germany has my number, ha! I can’t believe it’s already the 6 month mark, your wedding day will be here before we know it. I’m so excited to see both of you again. Until then, be safe and stay happy!

Leave a comment